betwscottages.co.uk - greffyn holiday cottage betws-y-coed photos of the holiday cottages betws-y-coed, snowdonia

Availability and Prices - Greffyn

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage sleeps up to 6 people.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Sat 22 Nov 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 29 Nov 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 06 Dec 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Dec 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 20 Dec 2014 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 27 Dec 2014 £960   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 10 Jan 2015 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Jan 2015 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Jan 2015 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 31 Jan 2015 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Feb 2015 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 14 Feb 2015 £530   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 21 Feb 2015 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Feb 2015 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Mar 2015 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 14 Mar 2015 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 21 Mar 2015 £500 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Mar 2015 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 04 Apr 2015 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 11 Apr 2015 £820   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 18 Apr 2015 £580   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 Apr 2015 £580   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 May 2015 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 09 May 2015 £680   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 May 2015 £700   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 23 May 2015 £1220   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 30 May 2015 £830   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 06 Jun 2015 £830   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Jun 2015 £820   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 Jun 2015 £820   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 Jun 2015 £1050   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 04 Jul 2015 £1010   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 11 Jul 2015 £1070   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 18 Jul 2015 £1150   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 25 Jul 2015 £1190   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 01 Aug 2015 £1220   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Aug 2015 £1270   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Aug 2015 £1260   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Aug 2015 £1190   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Aug 2015 £960   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 05 Sep 2015 £700   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Sep 2015 £580   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Sep 2015 £560   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Sep 2015 £570   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 03 Oct 2015 £550   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Oct 2015 £540   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Oct 2015 £550   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Oct 2015 £690   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 31 Oct 2015 £480   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Nov 2015 £470 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Nov 2015 £470 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Nov 2015 £470 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Nov 2015 £440 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Dec 2015 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Dec 2015 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Mon 21 Dec 2015 £990   Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon 28 Dec 2015 £1120   Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

View availability and tariff summary for all properties

Contact Information

For more information please use our contact form, or contact Teleri Parry Hughes at:

Mail: Coed-y-Ceirw, Llanrwst, North Wales, LL26 0PN, UK
Phone: 01492 641737 Mobile: 07944 613932
E-mail: e-mail stay at betwscottages dot co dot uk