betwscottages.co.uk - greffyn holiday cottage betws-y-coed photos of the holiday cottages betws-y-coed, snowdonia

Availability and Prices - Greffyn

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage sleeps up to 6 people.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice  Booking Status 
Sat 02 Aug 2014 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 09 Aug 2014 £1100   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 16 Aug 2014 £1040   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 23 Aug 2014 £1040   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 30 Aug 2014 £830   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 06 Sep 2014 £700   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 13 Sep 2014 £530   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 Sep 2014 £540   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 27 Sep 2014 £540   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 04 Oct 2014 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 11 Oct 2014 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 18 Oct 2014 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 25 Oct 2014 £650   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 01 Nov 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Nov 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Nov 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Nov 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 29 Nov 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 06 Dec 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Dec 2014 £460 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 20 Dec 2014 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 27 Dec 2014 £960   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

View availability and tariff summary for all properties

Contact Information

For more information please use our contact form, or contact Teleri Parry Hughes at:

Mail: Coed-y-Ceirw, Llanrwst, North Wales, LL26 0PN, UK
Phone: 01492 641737 Mobile: 07944 613932
E-mail: e-mail stay at betwscottages dot co dot uk